About Us

The Agua Fria Intergroup
The Agua Fria Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous is a committee formed by AA groups in this area, coming together in the spirit of fellowship to create a partnership among AA groups in the community. It exists to aid the groups in their common purpose of carrying the message of recovery to the alcoholic who still suffers and is directly responsible to the AA groups that they represent. AFI assists in carrying the message by distributing AA literature, sponsoring AA oriented social events, maintaining a hotline phone number, providing meeting lists and maintaining a website.

Call before you drink...
2
4 HOUR HOTLINE:  623-937-7770


Agua Fria Intergroup (AFI)

9794 W Peoria Av, Unit 2
Peoria, Arizona 85345
Phone: 623-937-7836


Hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
9am-1pm Sat
Closed Sunday

9794 W Peoria Ave

Email Contact List

General Information - afiinfo@aawestphoenix.org

Chair Person - chairperson@aawestphoenix.org

ViceChair - vicechair@aawestphoenix.org

Treasurer - treasurer@aawestphoenix.org

Secretary - secretary@aawestphoenix.org

Steering Committee - steeringcommittee@aawestphoenix.org

PICPC - picpc@aawestphoenix.org

Website Chair - websitechair@aawestphoenix.org

Unity - unity@aawestphoenix.org

Telephones - telephones@aawestphoenix.org

Newsletter - newsletter@aawestphoenix.org

Office Manager - officemgr@aawestphoenix.org

Webmaster - webmaster@aawestphoenix.org